Sam Leman Chevrolet Buick Inc - Celebrating 50 Years!
 
Sales: (800) 790-3578
Service: (800) 506-1567
Experience the Difference! 1040 West Center, Eureka, IL 61530

Our Management Team

Stephen  
Rich Bertschi
President / General Manager
lemangm@mtco.com
Stephen Bertschi
Sales Manager
(309)467-2351
stephen@lemangm.com

   
 
Sam
Sam Bertschi
Finance Manager
sambert@lemangm.com
Dan Schwind
Service Manager
dan@lemangm.com
George Murphy
Parts Manager
gmurphy@lemangm.com

Our Sales Team

 

Dan Minger
Sales and Leasing Consultant
danminger@lemangm.com

Josh Maher
Sales Consultant
josh@lemangm.com
Erick Smith
Sales Consultant
   
 
 

Chad Burrell
Sales Consultant
chad@lemangm.com

Kevin Kolb
Sales Consultant
kevinkolb@lemangm.com

 

Service Consultants

   
Jason Schumacher
Service Consultant
jason@lemangm.com
   

Parts Department

   
Tom Aeschleman
Parts Department
   

Service Technicians

Jeff Bernitt
Service Technician
Dennis Bill
Service Technician
Mark Wagner
Service Technician
   
 
   
Kyle Garrison
Service Technician
   

Office Personnel

   
Karen Scholl
Office Manager
klscholl@lemangm.com